View Poll Results: What causes your Depression lupus? Prednisone?

Voters
14. You may not vote on this poll
  • Prednisone or other medicine

0 0%
  • LUPUS

7 50.00%
  • combination of both

6 42.86%
  • dont get depressed

1 7.14%
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: been depressed i guess?

Hybrid View

Thanks

Unhappy been depressed i guess?

Anyone ever just get tired of always having somethin wacked out? I have been depressed b4, but I just started feeling selfish lately! My hubby has a uti, that he caught from me, and i have been mean to him, about it! I think its because he never ever checks on me, when I feel bad, because I am always sick he says! I layed awake hours, and thought about how selfish I have been, so concerned about being in sun, trying to avoid stress,and being around sick people ect... I was a nurse, and now I feel like a traitor, because of the focus i have put on my self and this illness. Does anyone understand what I mean? I am mad at my self!!! I appoligize to every1 that I am selfish! Do you think its my Prednisone nonstop last 3 years, or depression, or what? Confused!!!!!! Thanks hugs Kathy
    Last edited by KATROACH1972; 06-12-2009 at 12:32 PM.
    Sorry i'm not home pain! and don't leave message I am not calling u back!

Lupus,Fibromyalgia,Hypertension, Sjogrens,Raynauds,

Macular degeneration,Depression,Arthritis

Blog Entries
    Thanks