Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Learn My way around

Blog Entries
    Thanks

Default Learn My way around

I read the info. about taking care of yourself. Very good info.

I'm still trying to learn my way around the site. Still feel like I don't know what to do. I'm new to using computers also. I don't know what a lot of things mean!!

Thanks

That's okay, Wrightrs...it's taken all of us awhile to figure it out.

If you don't know what something means, or how to use it, just ask....there always seems to be someone that will lend a hand. We're more than happy to help the newbies.

I see you've figured out the smilies...and which forums to post in. That's a great start.

Have you checked out everything on the blue bar at the top of the page? The one with 'User CP' ... 'Blogs' ... 'FAQ' ... 'Community'... 'Calendar' ...

That's a good place to explore and learn. Don't be afraid to click and see what happens.

Hope you have fun......

Lori

Blog Entries
    Thanks

Default hi

Hey no rush take your time and enjoy.

love
    Angel.xxx
    I am still here,just been on new meds so unable to function like i used to.I will pop back,just know im thinking of you all and hoping you are keeping on keeping on.xxxxxxx

Blog Entries
    Thanks

hey wrightrs,

they don't just help newbies. old timers like me seek and get lots of help. it took me days to get back on after they made changes to the forum... i just recently found blogs. and don't even ask me how to post a photo album....mine is empty. so i want to welcome you and tell you that i am glad that you are here, now we can both ask questions.
    Phyllis

share a smile today

Thanks