Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Lupuzor

Thanks

Default Lupuzor

Sorry if this has already been discussed but does anyone have any new info on this drug?
    Searching for hope i guess.

Thanks

I have not heard anything about this med., but I'm relatively new to SLE (new to a diagnosis anyway). Hopefully, one of our more experienced members will be able to answer your question.

rob is offline Super Moderator Super ModeratorEmperor of the World
    Thanks
    Thanked 1,105 Times in 628 Posts

It's new to me too. Let me see if I can dig up some info on it. Our Admin/Mod Saysusie may have some experience with it. She's really good about providing technical info. I'll ask her as well.

Blog Entries
    Thanks

sorry siletscream, i have never heard of this drug. how is your daughter this evening?

phyllis
    Phyllis

share a smile today

Thanks

Hi Silentscream...

I hadn't heard of it either....but I went and googled it. Very interesting informtion. Sounds promising. I didn't have a lot of time to read everything today, so will continue looking and reading in the next few days.

I'm curious....How did you hear about it?

Lori

Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by Rastagirl View Post
    Hi Silentscream...

I hadn't heard of it either....but I went and googled it. Very interesting informtion. Sounds promising. I didn't have a lot of time to read everything today, so will continue looking and reading in the next few days.

I'm curious....How did you hear about it?

Lori
    How did I hear about it,lol By spending way too many hours on line searching for that one website, that one page that will flash, Lupus, no problem! Here is the easy answer...
    Still searching

I am wondering how long after the stage 111 trials does the FDA approve a new drug. This is the only hope I have come across.

Currently still in Weston Village, Runcorn, United Kindom
    Thanks

hey me and iseedeadmonkeys had a convo about this the other day...