Thread: I feel sad today.

Thanks

Default I feel sad today.

On saturday just gone i went out in to the garden and cut the grass with a strimer just to tidy things up, since then my coller bones shoulders elbows bottom of my arms middle of my back and bottom of my legs are killing me.I cant feel the tops of my fingers which is abit of a bugga at the best of times.
    But today i feel really quiet sad things are catching up with me i had a op on the 6 of sep for teeth extractions 7of them awaiting more blood test results and awaiting to see if i have cervical cancer.
    And with all that going on me and my husband are in the process of moving everything out are house to decorate and finish it off to then sell up clear all debts before he is made bankrupt.
    My husband is a self employed builder by trade but this year the weather has been so bad in the uk hes not been able to work.
    Sometimes it justseems that nothing will get any better any time soon.

Sorry for being a missy moo just needed to get that off my chest.

Thanks

I hope you heal quickly and feel better soon. Wish I had better words for you. I will keep you in my thoughts...
    I just want to dance in the rain and stand in the sun...

Saysusie is offline Super Moderator Super ModeratorEmperor of the Universe
    Blog Entries
    Thanks

Hi Cherie;
    You need never apologize for needing to vent and/or just needing to let the tears flow. You are facing quite a bit right now and added to those stressors is your illness, which seems to be in a flare right now. Doing yard work in the sun was probably the impetus to your aches and pains. Sometimes, we just have to avoid the sun entirely!
    I do hope that you are able to sell your house for a good price in order to get your bills paid down. That will resolve a lot of the stress that you are dealing with.