Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hi everyone I am new to this sight

Thanks

Default Hi everyone I am new to this sight

Hi everyone, I am new to this sight. I have been reading alot of your posts and it is amazing how alot of you sound like me. This Lupus is new for me. I was dx last year but I really didn't know much about it until I started researching. The chronic pain and fatigue, depression, also I have had alot of burning and itching in my feet and hands, does anyone have any suggestions? Sometimes I wake up in the middle of the night and am in alot of pain, plus sometimes the burning and itching. I am on plaquenil and Prednisone which has helped alot, but I get so tired easy. I had to quit my job due to this. I am 43, a mother of 4 and very happily married. My husband and my children are a major help to me. Well I hope to get some input and make some new friends. Hope to hear from you soon.

rob is offline Super Moderator Super ModeratorEmperor of the World
    Thanks
    Thanked 1,105 Times in 628 Posts

Hi Tsears,