Thread: New comer

Thanks

Talking New comer

well im new to this this site so let me just introduce myself. im deneisha noble 13 years of age and currently living in jamaica. i was diagnoosed with lupus last year may and at this time trying to cope and understand this illness. if anyone here would like to be guide on this site please alert me some how. i wont be online very often due to the fact that im a student in high school. thank u.

tgal is offline Super Moderator Super ModeratorEmperor of the Solar System
    Thanks
    Thanked 1,741 Times in 1,211 Posts

Hi and welcome to WHL' I am so sorry you are goin through all of this. Please make yourself at home. Feel free to ask any questions. We will be here for you
    Mari

Success is not final, failure is not fatal: it is the courage to continue that counts.

~Winston Churchill~

Blog Entries
    Thanks
    Thanked 1,611 Times in 1,103 Posts