Thread: Cymbalta, plaquenil, xanax, and tramadol

Thanks

Default Cymbalta, plaquenil, xanax, and tramadol

I'm Having Horrible Issues Concentrating And Remembering... I Have Been Driving A 5 Speed For Over 8 Years Now And It's Like I Forgot How To Drive One... I Killed My Car 5 Times Just Today! I Take Cymbalta In The Morning And Plaquenil And Xanax At Bedtime And The Tramadol As Needed Which I Try Not To Take But Once Or Twice A Day... Do You Think It Could Be The Medications? Stress? Or Maybe The Lupus Causing My Concentrating/Memory Problems?

Blog Entries
    Thanks
    Thanked 1,617 Times in 1,107 Posts

the following thread may help you realise that we all suffer from "brain fog". . http://forum.wehavelupus.com/showthr...Brain-Fog-When.
    When you're stressed, You eat Ice cream, Cake, Chocolate & Sweets. Why? Because stressed spelled backwards is DESSERTS.

Thanks

Ive had experience with all those medss, besides tramadol. I was put on cymbalta for anxiety. I had a real problem with memory on it. I suffer from lupus brain fog, so I know that can be an issue as well but this was different. One example was while taking cymbalta I could not recall my cousins name. I grew up with her. Now of course I knew her and had the name on the tip of my tongue but it was enough to make me stop that med. iIt kinda freaked me out. I was also taking Addreal for ADD. Which should have offset the problem but did not. Just my experience.. Good luck
    People Inspire you or drain you, pick them wisely

lupus: plaquinil, Imuran, prednisone, vitamin D

Blog Entries
    Thanks