Thread: hi everyone (also posted on med forum)

Thanks

Default hi everyone (also posted on med forum)

Hi Im Jacque I am a mother of three and a wife...... I have been sick for four years the last two being the worst... I am a stylist, which lately has been a hard job to do.... Im happy to have found this forum and I hope it can allow me to not feel so alone with all of this....I have already posted to the meds forum hee is that post so you can understand a small amount about what has been going on with me this is just a brief overview....just so you can get to know a little about me...........Thank you all for posting to me.. the meds(plaguenil,and amatryptlin are new to me I just started being treated, yet still no diagnosis... Im finding this a long hard road to go down, sometimes I really feel alone and that people dont understand what I go through on a daily basis.... sometimes I get angry, sometimes im hurt, sometimes I just want to scream because I know there is something wrong with my body....yet they cant seem to find what it is..... I have had a positive ANA its on the lower side but still positive..... personally I could care less at this point about whats positive and whats negative IM SICK and thats what matters to me..... If every tests comes back negative it doesnt change the way that I feel..... and NO im not crazy Im just sick of being sick....... I love being asked if Im depressed I tell the doctor would you be depressed if you didnt have the energy anymore to play with your kids, or if going up trhe steps in your house seemed like a huge accomplishment, or if you felt like you got hit by a truck and not just any truck a semi truck every morning when you wake up .......... yet no one can tell you whats wrong with you.... you run fevers for no reason, you have lymph nodes that feel like huge grapes in your neck everyday that make your whole neck ache........but still no answers.... I dont know would you be a little down in the dumps LOL....... Funn