Tab Content
No Recent Activity

2 Visitor Messages

  1. Well, I'm still freaking out. Still worrying about a place to live.
    I hope to get the cyst out of my finger soon here, but I still haven't seen the rheumatologist and frankly I don't think they're going to let me see them due to the limited amount of Mainecare patients they take a month.
    The pain medication I take for my joints is doing alright by me, it occasionally doesn't do its job but I'm not complaining.

    The job I didn't end up getting because the farmer found someone more physically able to my understanding.

    I have no idea what to actually do right now, I have to be out of the place I'm in right now on Sunday. So far no relatives and no friends in-state have offered to help me, my mother told me to go to a psychologist because I guess her's is helping her get her own living situation figured out.

    But regardless, I'm trying to keep my composure now.
  2. Hi Aleceia, how are you doing?
Showing Visitor Messages 1 to 2 of 2
About Aleceia

Basic Information

Date of Birth
October 8, 1991 (26)
About Aleceia
I'm just a 20 year old lady in the state of Maine, I live in the southern part of the state near South Portland. I'm usually at home doing digital artwork for paying customers, being all commission-based I usually don't make much but I enjoy doing it. I'm a rabbit type of person, they're quiet animals that don't cost too much and don't mind being handled and brought to places for kids to play with. I enjoy oldies music, old cars, and old Americana.
Maine, USA
Rabbit showmanship, art, nature, photography, books, writing, etc
Self-employed digital artist


Total Posts
Total Posts
Posts Per Day
Visitor Messages
Total Messages
Most Recent Message
07-27-2012 07:39 AM
Total Thanks
Total Thanks
  • Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
General Information
Last Activity
10-17-2012 05:39 PM
Join Date