PDA

View Full Version : arcade



Bonita
01-30-2011, 11:57 AM
is anyone else having a lot of trouble with the arcade or is it just me. Bonita

Angel Oliver
01-30-2011, 12:05 PM
Ive not been in the arcade for ages,but i think Conrad,the admin was working on something yesterday.If he doesnt know im sure Rob will let him know now.
Love
Amanda.xxxx

tgal
01-30-2011, 04:08 PM
What kind of problems are you having?

Bonita
01-31-2011, 09:11 AM
When i end a game it just goes to a black screen and nothing else and some games i cannot get into and it does not let your high score register even if you beat the high score already there. Bonita

tgal
01-31-2011, 11:19 AM
OK. Let me get with Rob and see what needs to be done. Thanks for the info!

tgal
01-31-2011, 03:36 PM
Just wanted to let ya'll know that I have let Conrad know of the problem. I am sure he will get to as soon as he is able

admin
01-31-2011, 11:18 PM
Thank you for the PM. FYI - when I receive a PM it sends me an email right away so I'm notified.

I did software updates a few days ago and have to make edits for the arcade to work properly. Please be patient with me as I have to do this on all my websites. I will post in the main lounge when it's fixed.

tgal
02-01-2011, 05:47 AM
Thank you!

tgal
02-07-2011, 07:12 AM
~bump~ I wanted all of you to see this

tiggerlishus - Heidi
02-10-2011, 06:23 AM
thanks for thread! was wondering if i had doen something wrong lol x

SandyR
02-10-2011, 08:18 AM
Heidi,

I was having that problem too. Some games don't even load anymore. I thought it was just my good luck with computers.

Sandy

tgal
02-10-2011, 08:36 AM
Hey,

Can ya'll let me know if anyone besides Terri is having issues getting their email alerts? I have mentioned it to Conrad but I am wondering how wide spread this issue is