PDA

View Full Version : Any Advice..?

givealittlelove
07-31-2009, 07:38 PM
I posted in another forum but would like some more advice..considering I am second guessing again..I have been making excuses for over two years for my symptoms ..here goes all..Hello everyone! I did not know where else to turn. I am in a very difficult situation as I am a 19 year old female who was adopted from birth and has no medical history. So, that means my whole life everyone up until two years ago has been poking and probing me when all I had was a simple fever but our family doctor went out of practice and we switched to a new doctor who doesn't seem to remember in the back of his mind that I am adopted. So I go to him that I slept for 16 hours straight then 12 hours the next day and just all together felt drained just my body felt worn out and has been feeling this way off and on for months it comes and goes and I'm have breathing problems that started out during sex two years ago I would get these stabbing pains in my chest and I would have to stop now it comes and goes with just breathing so I failed all three breathing tests in february. My doctor said oh you might just have inflammation in your lungs or fluid in your lungs nothing to alarmed about you're 18 young may just be stress it will go away..RIGHT. now it's July and sometimes I can barely finish a sentence. But my story goes as is.