PDA

View Full Version : hi new to this

bellabee
05-13-2009, 02:44 AM
Hi,
I'm new to this. I live in scotland and would love to hear from anyone there or else where for that matter. Was diagnosised in feb and struggling to come to terms :no:

KathyW1958
05-13-2009, 03:32 AM
Hi Bellabee,
Welcome to the site. This is a great site with wonderful folks that come in here. Everyone is so nice. If you have any questions or just want to find out more information everyone is willing to help you in any way. I hope that you keep posting.

Hugs,
Kathy

froggal
05-13-2009, 04:38 AM
Hi Bella . . . Welcome! You will find lots of understanding and compassion here. Hopefully we can help you in your struggles!
A new friend~ Angie

TobyJug
05-13-2009, 04:38 AM
hey just wanted to say welcome

gina
05-13-2009, 04:52 AM
Just wanted to say welcome to site. this is a great place for information and to vent if you need to.:yes:

Saysusie
05-13-2009, 08:56 AM
He Bellabee;
Welcome to our family:laugh:. We all know how difficult it can be understanding this disease and learning how to come to terms with it and how to live with it. We are all here to help you in any way that we can. Please know that there is no question too big, too small, or to complicated for us. Also, we are here to give you support, understanding and comfort when you need it!
I'm glad that you are here and I want you to know that you are not alone!

Peace and Blessings
Namaste
Saysusie

wrightrs
05-13-2009, 09:29 AM
Hi just wanted to welcome you. Make your self at home.

lucky7
05-13-2009, 12:46 PM
WELCOME Bellabee!! What a cute name you chose! You are SO WELCOMED here!!!!!! Please feel free to ask anything you need to or want to!! Thats why were here my friend!!!! YOu will get GREAT support here!!! XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX:cute:

Pearl
05-13-2009, 01:10 PM