PDA

View Full Version : Learn My way around

wrightrs
03-30-2009, 12:18 PM
I read the info. about taking care of yourself. Very good info.:cool3:

I'm still trying to learn my way around the site.:unsure: Still feel like I don't know what to do. I'm new to using computers also.:computer2: I don't know what a lot of things mean!! :newbie:

Rastagirl
03-30-2009, 12:31 PM
That's okay, Wrightrs...it's taken all of us awhile to figure it out.

If you don't know what something means, or how to use it, just ask....there always seems to be someone that will lend a hand. We're more than happy to help the newbies.

I see you've figured out the smilies...and which forums to post in. That's a great start.

Have you checked out everything on the blue bar at the top of the page? The one with 'User CP' ... 'Blogs' ... 'FAQ' ... 'Community'... 'Calendar' ...

That's a good place to explore and learn. Don't be afraid to click and see what happens.

Hope you have fun...... :lmao:

Lori :cool2:

Angel Oliver
03-30-2009, 01:39 PM
Hey no rush take your time and enjoy.

love
Angel.xxx

mountaindreamer
03-30-2009, 03:32 PM
hey wrightrs,

they don't just help newbies. old timers like me seek and get lots of help. it took me days to get back on after they made changes to the forum... i just recently found blogs. and don't even ask me how to post a photo album....mine is empty. so i want to welcome you and tell you that i am glad that you are here, now we can both ask questions.
:laugh::laugh::laugh:

brandichi
03-30-2009, 06:15 PM
Hi wrightrs, and welcome! I'm new here too, and still trying to figure everything out. Unfortunately (well, maybe) I keep getting sidetracked by the arcade and don't post on the board as much as I should. But this is a wonderful place with caring people, and I've learned a lot and had a great time already. Give yourself time to explore a while, it will fall into place eventually. At leat that's what I'm hoping! :laugh:

maguadalupe
03-30-2009, 06:43 PM