PDA

View Full Version : Pittsburgh, PA



ashleybaby715
03-12-2009, 05:06 AM
any groups!?

Saysusie
03-12-2009, 12:11 PM
I don't know of any groups, but I just wanted to say that Pittsburgh PA is my birthplace and most of my family is still there! Welcome fellow Pitts;)

Peace and Blessings
Namaste
Saysusie

ashleybaby715
03-13-2009, 04:38 AM
ohh really?
thats really cool!! :9:
yupp i've been a pittsburgh girl since birth hehe.

yeahh i havent found any kind of groups here ...i actually only know of ONE other person who actually might have lupus.

Saysusie
03-14-2009, 09:15 AM
Try contacting the Lupus Foundation of Pennsylvania's Pittsburgh Branch Office:
Address
Landmarks Building
100 W. Station Square Drive, Ste 315
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
412 261-5886
800 800-5776
info@lupuspa.org
412 261-5365 fax

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
9:00 a.m. 5:00 p.m.

Staff
Deborah Nigro, Executive Director
dnigro@lupuspa.org

Marian Belotti, R.N., B.S.N.
Patient Services Director
mbelotti@lupuspa.org

Shelly Tonti, Branch Director
mtonti@lupuspa.org

Nancy Mimless, Foundation Secretary
nmimless@lupuspa.org

Diane Collins, R.N., Patient Services Associate
dcollins@lupuspa.org

Candy Scrima, Patient Services Assistant
cscrima@lupuspa.org

Best of Luck
Saysusie

ashleybaby715
03-14-2009, 04:54 PM
thanks!
i'll definetely give that a try!!

Saysusie
03-15-2009, 10:04 AM
I hope they are able to help you :cute:

Peace and Blessings
Namaste
Saysusie