PDA

View Full Version : just a quick question



manicmelanie
10-30-2007, 01:42 AM
I just joined and wanted to say hi to everyone. Also, I noticed that the forum runs off my screen.

Anyone else notice that?

melanie

Morpheus
10-30-2007, 04:23 AM
No mine doesnt.

Check the resolution of your monitor :)

browneyedgirl53
10-30-2007, 10:32 AM
Hi Manicmelanie,

When you click on your START button, and then select DISPLAY, you will want to choose a HIGHER NUMBER RESOLUTION.....that usually does the trick.

By the way, welcome.....I know you'll feel right at home here. There are so so many wonderful, caring people who are always willing to listen, share, and provide you with as much information as you need.

Stay in touch, it's nice to have you here.

Take care,
Browneyedgirl

Saysusie
10-30-2007, 10:37 AM
Mine does sometimes and I don't know why either. It doesn't happen all of the time, but it does happen :cry:

Saysusie