PDA

View Full Version : "Invalid session" message? Anyone else getting thi



MARYCAIN
01-08-2007, 09:36 AM
Is anyone else getting this error message when they try to submit a post? I've gotten it 3-4 times lately - not sure if it's a bug in my computer or what. Help?

Missy
01-08-2007, 09:11 PM
I haven't gotten that..........weird......

IloveHistory
01-09-2007, 01:58 PM
Hi!

Yes, I had to try eight times just now to try and post a message! :( I have also been getting it a lot lately?! :?

Keep well! :)

admin
01-09-2007, 05:16 PM
You are probably using Internet Explorer as your browser. Use Firefox. Link is at the top of the pages.