PDA

View Full Version : still sick

Laura07
12-23-2006, 08:04 AM
I know I had bronchitis a week ago (went to doc) now I have gotten worse. I don't have med insurance, so I can't afford to go back. I'm worried that I might have pneumonia. I've never had it before, but I know that every breath I take hurts. and I am miserable. I can't sleep well because of all the coughing. I have been off work for 2 days, but had to come in today in order to get the holiday pay on Monday. I work in customer service call center and I keep having to mute my phone so customers don't hear me hacking. I sooo hope they let us go home early. I'm trying to be strong and still be a good stepmom since we have Lydia this weekend and it's Christmas. But it's hard! I just wanna lay in bed and give up.

MARYCAIN
12-23-2006, 09:41 AM