PDA

View Full Version : ok...sighhh...trying AGAIN

littlered
12-12-2006, 10:21 AM
http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o100/littlered_015/2971743980026963003wNsblj_th.jpg

Novio, the frat boy daddy

Mama Marisol
http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o100/littlered_015/86266045HkQPBE_ph.jpg

our babies
http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o100/littlered_015/66037893fvjnfX_ph.jpg

littlered
12-12-2006, 10:39 AM
Couldn't y'all just eat em UP? (don't know why the red letters appeared on the last pic....this is 2006!! I'm still learning Photobucket, and still goofing it up...ah, well.

MARYCAIN
12-12-2006, 10:44 AM
They are darling! I think the problem is the date/time indicator on your camera but no idea how to fix it!

littlered
12-12-2006, 01:31 PM
We have a problem....Buster, the boston terrier, wants SO bad to go in the playpen and "mother" the puppies (remember, he is our household 'nanny" dog)...He whines and cries when they are whimpering, and Marisol shows him her Halloween teeth....like, "NObody coming NEAR these babies of mine!" Poooor Buster, he just wants to love em up.

MARYCAIN
12-12-2006, 01:54 PM
I think Buster needs a kitten or puppy of his own to take care of - I'll bet he would make a great "foster" mom even across species - maybe it's time to get a kitten. He probably wouldn't be happy with a stuffed animal to nurture, I think it's so cute the way the boy dogs seem more "maternal" than the females. But if Marisol is that protective, she might bite him if he tries getting in with the puppies. Poor Buster....

mnjodette
12-12-2006, 08:54 PM
The puppies are just darling! I can see why you were so excited to share the news. Nothing like a puppy to take your mind off your problems!

Missy
12-13-2006, 08:35 AM
Thanks so much for the photos!!!!!

homenow
01-09-2007, 06:16 AM
They're SO CUTE!

I love dogs :)

littlered
01-09-2007, 07:19 AM
They will leave in about 4 weeks. booohooo. I will miss them so much!

browneyedgirl53
01-09-2007, 12:57 PM