PDA

View Full Version : Newbie here

KayCee31614
10-10-2006, 03:22 PM
Hi. My name is Kathleen. I am 47 years old and was diagnosed with Lupus 11 years ago. I would like to get to know others who also have lupus.

I am married and have two adult children. My son (Will) is 23 and my daughter (Marie) is 21. They are both living on their own. There is just myself and my husband and cat at home now.

I am glad that I have found this site.

beautifulbeluga
10-11-2006, 08:02 AM
Hi Kathleen: I just wanted to wish you a warm welcome and to say I am glad you dropped in on this forum. I personally have found being a member here has provided me with information, support and friendship. I hope you continue to stay involved and look forward to knowing more about you and your situation through your posts.

Wishing you a good day and sending you positive energy.

beautifulbeluga

KayCee31614
10-11-2006, 09:00 AM