PDA

View Full Version : I NEED PRAYER

Mommy3
08-07-2006, 09:49 AM
I really need prayer! I am in the midst of a minor flare (I am tired, achey, feverish and have a headache, but I am not bed ridden). I am also a school teacher (school starts in 1 week) AND I am moving this weekend and am TRYING to sell the house I live in right now!! (if you've ever sold a house you know that means I have to keep it clean 24/7 just in case someone wants to see it) There is also a possibility that I will be switching to a new school closer to where I am moving. On top of that, my husband is out of town and I am home alone with our 3 girls (a ten year old and 6 year old twins) This is alot of change and STRESS and I am feeling very overwhelmed!!!! I think it is making me sicker! Please pray that I will sell me house TODAY (we have someone coming back for a repeat showing) and that my move will go smoothly and that IF I switch schools that the transition will be without drama. This is all requiring more energy than I have and I can feel myself running down. I don't want to be home sick on the first day of school!!!!! Your prayers would be greatly appreciated.
THANKS A MILLION!!!!!
Mommy3

buddhabelly
08-07-2006, 10:05 AM
You'll be in my thoughts and prayers. :angel:

atedj
08-07-2006, 12:40 PM
Oh gosh! You sound like you have alot on your plate! I will definately pray for you. And try to take a few minutes to just sit still and breath. Good luck and tell your kids to play outside in the sprinkler for an afternoon. It'll keep your house clutter free for a few hours, get your grass watered, AND entertain the kids! Gotta love water! :D

ButterflyRN
08-07-2006, 03:29 PM
I'll keep you in my prayers :D

angiern
08-07-2006, 04:50 PM