PDA

View Full Version : Rash or maybe hives

ritzbit2
10-17-2012, 01:52 PM
I am very unsure what this might be. I am wondering if you guys get anything similar? I'm going to the doctor tomorrow afternoon, and have had these for the past day and a half. They itch, and the ones on my feet burn. I've been asking around.

I'm going to go ahead and post this and try to upload the pictures to photobucket or something then put a link because the website is acting goofy with pictures still. I have them on facebook but I don't want to post my fb link for everyone lol

EDIT: Here is the link. I made the album public so I'm pretty sure anyone should be able to see it. http://photobucket.com/teenswithlupus

Mica
10-18-2012, 10:42 AM
Okay to me, but im no doctor, it might be eczema I had it when I was younger but the steroids i'm on have really helped with that. Also your skin could just be dry, I know it may not look it but with our sensitive skin its a but possibilty. I went through a stage like that where it was on my legs and it looked exactly like that. I suggest goldbond medicaided body lotion.

jmail
10-18-2012, 02:41 PM