PDA

View Full Version : Question about being close with your spouse or significant other!

blackeight
08-31-2012, 02:31 AM
I am not sure I posted this in the right place. So sorry ahead of time if I didn't. But I am new to lupus and meds and all this wonderful pain and am having issues in this department. I am also sorry if I offend anyone, that is not my intention.

Ok, well to my question.

We all have lupus and we are not dead. My relationship in this closeness area ok well (sex) is having some issues at this moment with all the meds and the pain and sickness and tiredness and everything else that comes with it. I was wondering how people are dealing with this and any suggestions in this area from those of you like me would be great. I still love my sexy man very much and he take such good care of me that I am needing some advice here. I haven't been taking very good care of him, I just all the above too much.

Thank you and look forward to hearing any suggestions or how others are dealing with this.

Gretchyn

kim,l
08-31-2012, 04:42 AM