PDA

View Full Version : c3 and c4 conufusion



chikititalinda
07-12-2011, 09:21 AM
I've done a search and I don't know if my brain is not functioning or what? Well I do know, its NOT functioning right at the moment. Anyway I've read what seems to be conflicting things on c3 and c4, on one post I read they had to be high in order to help diagnose lupus in other I read they had to be low. Im not sure what gives, maybe its me, but can someone PLEASE tell me since Ive had high c3,c4 and lows.

ritzbit
07-12-2011, 09:53 AM
Well I know my c4 is low. I think thats not what its supposed to be.

Peridot20_Gem
07-12-2011, 01:36 PM
I'm adding a link which may be of use refering c3 & c4 besides info concerning them.

www.nlm.nih.gov/medlineplus/ency/article/003456.htm