PDA

View Full Version : First day of my last week

ritzbit
05-23-2011, 06:22 AM
Today is the first day of my last week of high school. I dont think its quite set in yet that its almost over. I'm really nervous I'm not going to get the diploma I've been working for for the past 4 years, because you have to have a C average in all your AP classes. I never would have thought that I would be worrying about trying to get up to a C! My grades this term are still not great and the ones from last term are still messed up because I have zeros on my exams. This week is supposed to be fun not stressful right? lol I have until friday to fix everything. I graduate next Thursday :D

SandyR
05-23-2011, 07:29 AM